Yesterday was disneyland day...happy day. the ride there cris fell asleep on me. but we still did some stupid things. besides harassing truckdrivers and attempting to make them honk...we wrote call ###-#### for a good time. it was brians phone #...lol he didnt get any calls, poor guy. then in disneyland we formed a little group of 8; me, cristina, christy, christa (too many chris sounding names!), willy, brian cook, james jay, jesus herrera. so we did our usual rides. except like a bunch of rides were closed! madahorn...as usual, its a small world, and later in the day space mt broke down. we still did stuff. we went on splash mt...and i was dry until the very end of the ride when christy decided to splash me. oh and we spend 15 minutes looking at ducks....oh my. then at like 420 everyone but me and christa went on autopia with a fast pass...which wasnt so fast. it took them like 30 min to get on the ride. so i had some minute maid yogurt thing and ice cream b/c i was hungry. thus christa took pics of me eating ice cream...oh and she decided to point out every cute little girl...oh happy days. so like at 530 we had our dinner/lunch/breakfast for some of us.....:D of clam chowder and such. then the group got divided somehow (i missed it) all i know is the three crises went shopping. jesus went of with some chick to haunted masion, and me, willy, james, and david garcia went on indiana jones again. so we made it on the bus in time. i sat next to my cris again. she was tired and tried to sleep but christy and josh were being loud. so my poor cris didnt get much sleep. so today is sat....sr pelota day. cris is taking her SATs (wishing her best of luck) and everyone is not online. only chris and cisco are online...lol. so yeah im gonna have to get ready for sr pelota in like 4 hrs (buahahaha i feel sorry for the girls who have to take like 3 hrs to get ready,but thats not my prob...O:-D..time to kill some turks! REVENGE for two nights ago!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:25 AM
|
yeah so today was interesting too..lol. i went to school b/c im lame like that...and the garbage truck woke me up :p so yeah i graded papers for mr b for 4 hrs, but that was fun. nice to hear world civ music again (yay fortuna imperitux mundi!!!! always the best!)...from that unit :D . oh i feel so proud. winton told 4th period that i do nothing in class and just sit there. so today i walked up to him and told him im ditching b/c im only living up to the reputation he gave me in 4th period. he just gave me this funny look and i left. hes my favorite teacher! *cough cough* sarcasm. then afterschool 6 of us went to cinders casa. to study for our online gov final which is due monday...lol yay. yeah we did all the multiple choice..even though it took us 2 hrs...between josh, and victor talking about stupid music, or willy complaining about the smell of victor, or me and cisco playing with the barrel of monkeys....we were very productive. cindy and cris were working....*shrugs* oh yeha and cindy has a camel...we were cracking up b/c its for victor (arabian) but the best part...is teh camels name...HUMPY (yes it actually says that in the name tag) so victor is living up to his rep of an arabian with camel porn. then cindys bro came....and everyone was throwing balls (rubber/bouncy) at him and he was throwing them back...and some hit josh in the face...others hit victor on the head....heck one popped cisco on the cheek. oh and heres a wowie..cisco threw the ball at cindy, she gave him the evil eye. yeah so we had fun "studying" lol and then i came home and was mad b/c the damn turks kicked my butt to kingdom come in ma beloved game....grrrrr....sat will be revenge i swear it!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:34 PM
|
Oy this was really a weird week..... Saturday i went to sears to rent a tux....oh but first let me tell you one thing...dont go to the mall with your mom! she just started cracking up at the manikans..b/c they were butt ugly and i was so embarassed, well not really, b/c i was kinda laughing with her...but yeah. oh and apparently i was loaded with a whole lot of electricity b/c i kept shocking myself. yeah i touched a railing and said ow outload next to this lady..she gave me a funny look, and of course..my mom was cracking up. so yeah we were suppose to rent a tux, yet my mom decided it would be best to buy the tux, assuming id go to prom and other dances...so i spent like 3 hrs getting fit into this and that...not my idea of fun. so i come home, and guess what?! my internet died....noooo and i was suppose to go out with cris. thus i attempt to call her, but someones always on the phone! so i finally reach her and we decide to go to the movies to watch the pianist, not exactly a romance... so halfway into the movie these 4 kids walk in and sit right infront of us. they were soooo annoying, if cris wasnt there id probably strangle them. she kept stopping me everytime i wanted to kick their seat...boo. so sunday went by...and then meg comes online, and im like hey wanna go to the movies, im bored? and shes like yeah cool. so we go watch national security. atleast meg found it hilarious, i didnt think it was that great (tuxedo still kicks butt with dr angelo!!!!! :D) monday i was suppose to be studying but you know me...typical AP student, always procrastinating. screw finals... so i played CC5 all day and kicked some damn american butt...yay germany (ironic?) Tues and Wed were blah final days...booo, but wed after school...man that was hilarious. yeah meg went home b/c she didnt have a 1st, so i was waiting for el buso in mr bs room. i saw gillian, and i must say she looks very very good with her hair *thumbs up* i ask her for a ride she denies me...whats new :p so i go outside and i bump into pancho, wolly, and chrisguy. so they ask me if i wanna go bowling with them b/c they one person short, of course i agree b/c bowling with them is always so funny. oh and trust me...it was hilarious. lol first the stupid machine that brings the balls up was broken, but we kept playing and the balls were getting stuck....opps. mr man yells at us yay. then this guy next to us was getting all who haw about bowling and pancho started calling him a hillbilly and making fun of him. so of course we did the reg thing to do when we bowl, try to mess up the other guy. name calling, girl calling, throwing shoes (MY SHOES!?!?!?!?!), and the best, throwing the ball for the person. so willys up cisco pushes him once..willy gets a gutterball, then willy throws my shoe at cisco, cisco gets a gutter ball, so then willys up and cisco rolls a ball very slowly for willys turn, but willy throws a ball real fast so he gets the pins down...lol this is the great part. cisco was next and lol the ball he threw to mess up willy was counted against him! LMAO! we were cracking up, then mr man got mad again. so cisco decides to play around with the scores...willy gets mad and says that he got some points last throw (while me and cisco are both up and about to throw) so cisco stops and says "what you got some?!" and my hand was already behind me and i was ready to throw...but i started cracking up and the ball hit me right in the back of my leg...oww that one sure hurt. i was cracking up, cisco was cracking up and was on the ground, so he just pushed is ball and it rolled slowly down the alley... oh geez that was great. oh then..the highlight of the day. the fat lady and this skinny hunchback old guy go to the back of the alley (prob to fix something) and i say "oh cisco look where theyre going" and like in a minute they come out and hes all "already?! that fast?!" (refereing to those two farts having sex....if you didnt catch it...) and we were just cracking up. good game, i won 3, cisco won 3 and chris won1 (how the hell did he do that?!!!) good times. anyway that brings me up to now. lol ill post more often so it doesnt get this long....oh good times good times
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:25 PM
|